Administrative Officers

System Administration

President, University of Arkansas System — Donald Bobbitt, B.S., Ph.D.

Chancellor and Vice Chancellors

Chancellor, University of Arkansas — Charles F. Robinson II, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs — Terry Martin, B.S.E.E., M.S.E.E., Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Economic Development — Mike Malone, B.A., M.A.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration — Ann Bordelon, B.S.B.A.

Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations — Randy Massanelli, B.S.B.A.

Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics — Hunter R. Yurachek, B.S., M.A.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation — Margaret Sova McCabe, B.A., J.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs — Jeremy Battjes, B.S.E., M.Ed., Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement — Scott Varaday, B.A., M.S.F.S, J.D.

Deans and Vice Provosts

Dean of Honors College — Lynda Coon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Dean of Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences — Jeff Edwards, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design — Peter MacKeith, B.A., M.Arch.

Interim Dean of Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences — Kathryn Ann Sloan, B.A., M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Dean of Sam M. Walton College of Business — Brent Williams, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of College of Education and Health Professions — Kate Mamiseishvili, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Dean of College of Engineering — Kimberly LaScola Needy, B.S.I.E., M.S.I.E., Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School and International Education — Ed Pohl, B.S., M.S.R.E., M.S.S.E., M.S.E.M., Ph.D.

Dean of School of Law — Cynthia Nance, B.S., J.D., M.A.

Dean of Students — Melissa Harwood-Rom, B.A., M.F.A., M.S.Ag.E.

Dean of University Libraries — Jason J. Battles, B.A., M.A., M.L.S.

Dean of Admissions and Vice Provost for Enrollment Services — Suzanne McCray, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs — Jim Gigantino, B.A., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Distance Education — Cheryl Murphy, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs — Anna Zajicek, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Planning — Colleen Briney, B.A., M.S.